BITCOIN 925.542 23:00 21.01 BITCOIN 928.606 21:40 21.01 BITCOIN 927.834 21:20 21.01 BITCOIN 929.132 21:00 21.01 BITCOIN 926.861 20:40 21.01 BITCOIN 926.252 20:20 21.01 BITCOIN 925.464 20:00 21.01 BITCOIN 925.128 19:40 21.01 BITCOIN 925.724 19:20 21.01 BITCOIN 928.129 19:00 21.01 BITCOIN 927.638 18:40 21.01 BITCOIN 926.386 18:20 21.01 BITCOIN 926.476 18:00 21.01

مركز التعليم

مركز التعليم

الخيارات الثنائية تعتبر حقا أبسط طريقة للتداول في السوق.لا تحتاج لأية خبرة مالية لتداول الخيارات الثنائية، لأنها مجرد عملية تنبوء إذا كان السعر سيرتفع أم سينخفض قبل حلول وقت الانتهاء.يمكنك عمل تخمين عن علم، ومثل جميع عمليات التداول كلما زادت معارفك زادت فرص نجاحك. المعرفة الأساسية بالأسواق المالية قد تزيد بالقطع من أرباحك، لذلك لا تتردد في دراسة بعض إستراتيجيات الخيارات الثنائية واكتساب المهارات اللازمة كي تكون الأفضل.

قضاء بعض دقائق فقط في اليوم في مركزنا التعليمي يمكنه أن يصنع فرقا هائلا في خبرتك في التداول بحيث تعتمد أقل على الحظ وأكثر على مهاراتك!

لماذا؟ لأن المعرفة تعني الربح

الكتب الإليكترونية - الكتب الإليكترونية تم تطويرها لهدف أساسي وهو إعطاءك جميع المعارف التي تحتاجها من حيث المصطلحات المستخدمة والأسئلة الشائعة عند أطراف أصابعك.وكتبنا الإليكترونية التي يمكن تحميلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص سوف تساعدك على التعرف على العالم المثير للخيارات الثنائية.

الدورات التدريبية- دوراتنا التدريبية تعلمك جميع حيل التداول لكي تصبح من المحترفين بطريقة سهلة ومنظمة. يمكنك الإطلاع على دوراتنا التدريبية في الوقت المناسب لك واحصل على المعرفة الأساسية بالإستراتيجيات وتحليل الاتجاه والتنبوء السوقي.

الفيديو- دورات تدريبية على شكل فيديوهات لتعليمك الأساليب المتقدمة للتداول وتحديث معارفك بشأن الاتجاهات والإستراتيجيات. وبعد أن يصبح المتداول أكثر خبرة يمكنه استخدام هذه الفيديوهات لتنشيط ومراجعة معارفه ومهاراته عن الخيارات الثنائية الحالية.وبعد أن تشاهد جميع الفيديوهات بعناية تأكد من اتصالك بمدير حسابك لمناقشة معارفك الجديدة ومراجعة المفاهيم التي تعلمتها في هذه الفيديوهات وكيفية تحويل هذه المعارف إلى نجاح !والجزء الأهم من التعليم هو التنفيذ!

* الرجاء ملاحظة أن بعض الفيديوهات متاحة فقط لأصحاب الحسابات المشتركين معنا فقط.

DUBAI 3293.600 10:00 28.05 DUBAI 3290.370 09:30 28.05 KUWAIT 6651.480 09:20 28.05 DUBAI 3308.730 07:30 28.05 EUR/JPY 124.380 20:45 26.05 AUD/USD 0.74468 20:00 26.05 DOW 21077.20 20:00 26.05 NASDAQ 6209.990 20:00 26.05 GOLD 1267.345 20:00 26.05 SILVER 17.337 20:00 26.05 EUR/USD 1.11713 20:00 26.05 EUR/CAD 1.50359 20:00 26.05 USD/JPY 111.258 20:00 26.05 AMAZON 995.355 20:00 26.05 USD/CAD 1.34595 20:00 26.05 GOLD/EUR 1134.415 20:00 26.05 USD/CHF 0.97484 20:00 26.05 EUR/GBP 0.87195 20:00 26.05 GBP/CHF 1.24877 19:30 26.05 OIL-AUG17 (BRENT) 52.185 19:00 26.05 GBP/CAD 1.72290 19:00 26.05 EUR/USD 1.11765 18:30 26.05 EUR/USD 1.11738 18:15 26.05 SILVER 17.336 18:00 26.05 USD/JPY 111.238 18:00 26.05 EUR/USD 1.11807 17:30 26.05 USD/JPY 111.275 17:30 26.05 EUR/USD 1.11788 17:15 26.05 BOEING 187.100 17:00 26.05 MICROSOFT 70.03 17:00 26.05

Education Center

 

Education Center

Binary Options are indeed the simplest way to trade the market.  You don’t need any financial experience to trade binary options, as it’s just a matter of predicting whether a price will rise or fall by the expiry time.  You can make an educated guess, but like all trading, the more educated you are, the higher are your chances of success.  Basic knowledge of the financial market can definitely increase your earnings, so don’t hesitate to study some binary options strategies and gain the skills to be the best!

Spending only a few minutes a day in our education center can make all the difference in your trading experience so that you can depend less on luck, and more on skill!

Bloombex-Options Education Center.  Why?  Because knowledge is profit.

Ebooks -  eBooks were created with the main goal of giving you all the knowledge you need in terms of glossary and FAQs at your fingertips.   Our downloadable ebooks will help you become familiar with the exciting world of binary options.

Courses   – The Bloombex-Options courses teach you all the tricks of trading like a pro, in a simple and organized manner.   You can watch the courses at your convenience, and get the basics regarding strategies, trend analysis, and market prediction.

Videos – Video courses teach you advanced trading techniques, and update you on latest trends and strategies.  Once a trader becomes more experienced they can use these videos to sharpen their existing binary options knowledge and skills.   Once you have gone through the videos carefully, be sure to contact your account manager so that you can discuss your new knowledge and review the concepts you’ve learned in these videos and how to turn your knowledge into success! The most important part of education is implementation!

*Please be advised that some video content is available to logged in account holders only.